Our Team

Our Teachers

Head Teacher Mr Pickering
Deputy Head  Mrs Wellings
SENDCo Mrs Stevenson
Nursery  Mrs Rhodes / Mrs Stevenson
Reception,  EYFS Lead Mrs Armstrong
Year 1 Mrs Wylam
Year 2, KS1 Lead Mrs Rowlands
Year 3 Miss Swan
Year 4 Mr Jones
Year 5 Miss Wallbank
Year 6 and KS2 Lead Mrs Wellings
KS2 Support Teacher Mrs Pickering
KS2 Support Teacher Miss Annis

School Governors

Chair Mr Ken Salter
Parent Governors

Mr K Wood

Mr Andrew Davies

Mrs S Proctor

Mrs E Proctor

Staff Governor Mrs Armstrong
Teacher Governors Mrs Wellings
Non-Teaching Governor  

Mr K Salter

Mr A Donoghue

Mrs A Sass

Mr A Frankland

Mrs H Berry

 Our Team

Learning Mentors Office 
Mrs C Douglas Mrs D Fletcher
Mrs A Sass
Teaching Assistants Site Manager

Mrs T Morris
Mrs A McHugh
Ms A Brady
Mrs C Green
Mrs J Jones
Ms L Jones
Mrs D Van Eker
Mrs G Rutter
Miss J Evans
Mrs D Wickham
Miss C Bowckett
Mrs L Hammonds
Mrs A Karazniewicz
Mrs K Wright
Miss C Coates
Miss K Wisdom

Mr K O'Connell

Mrs Y Cooper
Mrs L Jones
Mrs F Wright
Mrs V Clynch


Breakfast Club MDA's

Ms Jones
Mrs Hammonds

Miss C Coates
Mrs A Frankland
Miss C Bowckett
Mrs D Donoghue
Mrs E Thomas
Mrs K Wright
Mrs J Neteckyte
Mrs D Maxwell

  Out of school club
Mrs Mrs McHugh
Mrs Hammonds

Cambridge Road Community Primary and Nursery School

Cambridge Road. Ellesmere Port,
Cheshire CH65 4AQ

Main Contact: Mrs D Fletcher/Mrs A Sass
Headteacher: Mr Darryl Pickering
SEND: Mrs Stevenson
Chair of Governors: Mr Ken Salter

0151 355 1735

Find us on Google

View our GDPR Policy