Term Dates

2021 – 2022 Holiday Dates

 

 

School Closes

School Re-opens

Summer 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Autumn Half Term

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Christmas 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Half Term 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Spring Break

Friday 1st April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day 2022

Friday 29th April 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Summer Half Term

Thursday 26th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

In Lieu of Jubilee Bank Holiday

Friday 24th June 2022

Tuesday 28th June 2022

Summer 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

 

Inset Days:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 27th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Please note Key Stage 2 SAT’S will be week beginning 9th May 2022

Files to Download

Cambridge Road Community Primary and Nursery School

Cambridge Road. Ellesmere Port,
Cheshire CH65 4AQ

Main Contact: Mrs D Fletcher/Mrs A Sass
Headteacher: Mr Darryl Pickering
SEND: Mrs Stevenson
Chair of Governors: Mr Ken Salter

0151 355 1735

Find us on Google

View our GDPR Policy

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS